Neurology center
Font: S M L
::: You are here: Home
Our neurology center is composed of two major departments, the neurological and neurosurgical institute. Currently, division of neurology have 10 specialists, 3 clinical nurse specialists, 3 technicians, 1 neuropsychologist, 1 stroke case manager and 1 research assistant. Many specialized facilities such as electroencephalography (EEG), electromyography (EMG), sensory evoked potentials (SEP), nerve conduction velocity (NCV), quantitative sensory threshold (QST), cerebrovascular ultrasonography (DOPSAN), transcranial doppler (TCD) are now available in our department for evaluation of multiple neurological disorders.